Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 12-03-21

Artist Title Price
Volbeat Servant Of The Mind [2 LP] New Vinyl: $41.71
Ice Nine Kills Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Ultra Clear 2LP] New Vinyl: $28.30
TOMORROW X TOGETHER Chaotic Wonderland [Limited Edition A] New CD: $14.08
David Lee Roth Diamond Dave [Black LP] New Vinyl: $22.97
Gregory Porter Still Rising [2CD] New CD: $23.13
Kenny G New Standards New CD: $14.88
The Cast of Netflix's Film tick, tick... BOOM! tick, tick... BOOM! (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film) New CD: $15.15
Geese Projector [LP] New Vinyl: $18.83
Geese Low Era / Smoke In Japan [Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $10.33
Osees LEVITATION Sessions Vol. II [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Double 12in Vinyl] New Vinyl: $29.91
Tasha Tell Me What You Miss The Most [Opaque Bone LP] New Vinyl: $17.26
Spencer Cullum Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Green LP] New Vinyl: $33.52
The Tragically Hip Road Apples: 30th Anniversary [5 LP/Blu-ray] New Vinyl: $185.64
LP Churches New CD: $11.97
Gillian Welch & David Rawlings All The Good Times [Limited Edition LP] New Vinyl: $26.81
Travis The Invisible Band: 20th Anniversary [Deluxe 2 CD/Clear 2 LP Box Set] New Vinyl: $65.69
Paul Weller Illumination [Limited Edition LP] New Vinyl: $32.03
Brian Setzer Gotta Have The Rumble [LP] New Vinyl: $27.92
Nina Simone & Her Friends An Intimate Variety Of Vocal Charm [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Transparent Emerald Green LP] New Vinyl: $32.40
Danzig Always On My Mind [Pink Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $13.82
Vince Staples Vince Staples New CD: $12.10
Bush Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition [Limited Edition Pink LP] New Vinyl: $29.91
Fruit Juice Mirke vs The Dreamy LLC New CD: $12.63
Jason Boland & The Stragglers The Light Saw Me New CD: $11.04

View More
back to top